Home Page St Michael's R.C. Primary School Ysgol Gynradd Gatholig Michael Sant

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Name Category
Mr P Landers- Chairperson Foundation Governor
Mrs B Bispham- Vice Chairperson Foundation Governor
Mrs J Manship        Headteacher- Ex-Officio
Mrs C Dowding Deputy Headteacher- Co-opted
Mr P Watts Foundation Governor
Sister Paul Gerard Foundation Governor
Mrs A Drew Foundation Governor
Mr A Olsen Foundation Governor
Mr A Jacobs Foundation Governor
Mrs E Pollock Foundation Governor
Mrs E Italiano Foundation Governor
Mr M Allen LA Governor
Dr M Obilanade LA Governor
Mrs B Gettins Elected Parent Governor
Mr I Madziva Elected Parent Governor
Mrs A Jones Elected Teacher Governor
Mr I Dacey Elected Non-Teaching Staff Governor